欢迎您到文本生成LoremIpsum360°也称为虚拟文本,博洛博洛,拉丁文字,替代或填充文本。 此页面提供了一个自由和简单的在线工具来生成随机文本在不同的语言。

                            

0 word 0 character

全部复制

介绍LoremIpsum360°
LoremIpsum360°演讲。

LoremIpsum360°是一个免费的在线生成虚假的文字。 它提供了一个完整的文本模拟器生成替换文本或替代文本的模型。 它具有不同的随机文本在拉丁美洲和西里尔产生不同语言文本的例子。

LoremIpsum360度也给你添加标点符号,重音和特殊字符更接近法国或其他语言的能力。 此外,如果你想看到的结果不同的字体,你会发现许多功能设置,如字体家庭,字体大小,文本对齐或行唤起注意。

Lorem存有使用。

一个Lipsum是作为在没有一个模型或一个网站的最终文本替代文本。 Lipsum来自于最有名的替代文本的收缩:“”Lorem存有“”。 这种类型的文字也被称为白色的文字,假文字,虚假,填写的文字替换文本。

使用虚拟文本是因为在平面媒体和组成16世纪普遍。 虚假内容已经民主化在60年代的时候,公司专业从事错字Letraset,发表木板与Lorem存有。 在计算机时代,用于文字处理或利用这些文本作为默认模板的页面布局,在建筑工地,因此它的存在的许多软件。

Lorem存有渊源。

Lorem存有一直以来,中世纪晚期的标准。 画家将有混合段文本制作成标本的书,这是本文我们将利用今天。 另一个版本说,这是从西塞罗的一本书的摘录:“”德Finibus Bonorum和Malorum“”段32年1月10日/ 33年1月10日。 这本书,在文艺复兴时期非常流行,是关于道德理论的论文。

似乎只有从原文摘录一些出现在Lipsum常用,而且一系列的信件已被删除或在一段时间内的文本各点补充说。 这就是为什么有时下一些文字Lorem存有相互或多或少的有所不同。 由于它的生产日期,使用Lorem存有已不再受版权保护,并避免任何版权问题。

Lorem存有利益。

在一些机构在90分发了一份名为“黄色电车”或“黄色地铁”文本明智取代Lorem存有给一个更现代的外观到内容。 但是有很多人在寻找阅读文本时,它在法语或英语,没有达到预期的效果。 正与可读文本,包含方向可能会导致分心,这可以帮助把重点放在布局。

起源于拉丁语,废话内容Lorem存有优势防止读者被分心的文本内容,从而可以集中精力于平面设计。 的确文本Lorem存有具有相反使用可变字长来模拟模型的正常占用,使得它的最终产品相匹配,并确保未来不变出版物一个通用文本的优点。

Lorem存有限制。

使用在网页设计的假文本的一个限制是,这个文本是从来不看,它不检查其实际的可读性。 设计与虚拟文本此外公式倾向于低估空间迫使编辑部然后进行简单的标题或不准确,不超过所分配的空间。

假文还给出了没有印刷灰度的现实概况,尤其是在对齐文本的情况。 的错误文字的间距仍比用真正的文本,这将出现显得较暗,比与设计师做了他的试验假文本的可读性略高。 这会扭曲印刷的最后陈述。

Lorem存有软件。

许多软件工具使可用随机文字填写,直接在他们的环境中创建假的内容。 这可以在软件的形式安装您的PC或Mac,或者作为扩展/插件安装到现有的软件(文字处理/浏览/网站制作/设计...)上。

你可以找到的功能或安装插件产生像微软的Word,OpenOffice的,记事本++或Lotus Notes文本编辑软件Lorem存有文字; 演示软件,如Keynote或Pages; 你像CMS的Joomla,德鲁巴,曼波,PH-Nuke的,WordPress的或Movable Type的; 您的Web浏览器,如Chrome浏览器; DESGIN你的软件,如Photoshop。

Welcome to the text generator LoremIpsum360 ° also called dummy text, bolo bolo, Latin text, alternative or filler text. This page offers a free and simple online tool to generate random texts in different languages.


0 word 0 character

Copy all

Introducing LoremIpsum360 °
LoremIpsum360 ° presentation.

LoremIpsum360 ° is a free online generator false text. It provides a complete text simulator to generate replacement text or alternative text for your models. It features different random texts in Latin and Cyrillic to generate examples of texts in different languages.

LoremIpsum360 ° also gives you the ability to add punctuation marks, accents and special characters to be closer to the French or other languages. Also if you want to see the results in different fonts, you will find many features to set such as font-family, font-size, text-align or line-heigh.

Lorem Ipsum uses.

A Lipsum is a text used as a substitute in the absence of the final text of a model or a website. Lipsum comes from the contraction of the best known alternative texts: "" Lorem ipsum "". This type of text is also called white text, fake text, false, fill text replacement text.

The use of dummy text is common since the 16th century in the print media and composition. The false content has been democratized in the 60s when the company specialized in typo Letraset, published planks with Lorem Ipsum. In the computer age, many software for word processing or page layout using these texts as the default template, hence its presence on construction sites.

Lorem Ipsum origins.

Lorem Ipsum has been the standard since the late Middle Ages. A painter would have mixed pieces of text into a specimen book and it is this text that we would use today. Another version says that this is an excerpt from the book of Cicero: "" De Finibus Bonorum and Malorum "" sections 1.10.32 / 1.10.33. This book, very popular during the Renaissance, is a treatise on the theory of ethics.

It seems that only some excerpts from the original text appear in the Lipsum commonly used, and that a series of letters have been removed or added at various points in the text over time. This is why there are nowadays a number of text Lorem ipsum more or less differ from each other. Due to its production date, use Lorem ipsum is no longer subject to copyright and avoids any copyright issues.

Lorem Ipsum benefits.

In some agencies in the 90 circulated a text called the "yellow tram" or "yellow subway" sensible replace Lorem Ipsum to give a more modern look to content. But too many people were looking to read the text when it was in French or English, the desired effect was not achieved. Working with readable text, containing directions can cause distractions and this can help to focus on the layout.

The advantage of Latin origin and nonsense content Lorem ipsum prevents the reader from being distracted by the content of the text and thus can focus its attention on graphic design. Indeed the text Lorem Ipsum has the advantage in contrast to a generic text using variable word length to simulate a normal occupancy of the model so that it matches the final product and to ensure future unaltered publication.

Lorem Ipsum limits.

One limitation of the use of the false text in the web design is that this text is never read, it does not check its actual readability. Moreover formulas designed with dummy text tend to underestimate the space forcing newsrooms then make simplistic titles or inaccurate, not to exceed the allotted space.

The false text also gives not a realistic overview of typographic grayscale, especially in the case of justified text. The spacing of the false text is still somewhat higher than with a real text, which will present look darker and less readable than the false text with which the designer made his trials. This can distort the final presentation of printing.

Lorem Ipsum, software.

Many software tools make available random texts filling to create fake content directly in their environment. This can be in the form of software to install on your PC or Mac, or as extensions / plugins to install into your existing software (word processing / browser / web site creation / design ...).

You can find functions or install plugins to generate Lorem Ipsum text in your text editing software like Microsoft Word, OpenOffice, Notepad ++ or Lotus Notes; your presentation software like Keynote or Pages; your CMS like Joomla, Drupa, Mambo, PH-Nuke, WordPress or Movable Type; your web browsers like Chrome; your desgin software like Photoshop.