مرحبا بكم في مولد النص LoremIpsum360 ° تسمى أيضا دمية النص، السكين السكين، والنص اللاتينية، نص بديل أو حشو. تقدم هذه الصفحة أداة مجانية وبسيطة على الانترنت لتوليد النصوص عشوائية في لغات مختلفة.

                            

0 word 0 character

نسخ جميع

إدخال LoremIpsum360 °
LoremIpsum360 درجة العرض.

LoremIpsum360 ° هو مولد النص كاذبة على الانترنت مجانا. ويوفر جهاز محاكاة النص الكامل لتوليد استبدال نص أو نص بديل للالنماذج الخاصة بك. ويضم النصوص عشوائية مختلفة في اللاتينية والسيريلية لتوليد أمثلة من النصوص في لغات مختلفة.

LoremIpsum360 ° يتيح لك ايضا القدرة على إضافة علامات الترقيم، لهجات والحروف الخاصة لتكون أقرب إلى اللغات الفرنسية أو غيرها. أيضا إذا كنت تريد أن ترى النتائج في خطوط مختلفة، وسوف تجد العديد من الميزات لتحديد مثل الخط بين أفراد الأسرة، حجم الخط، محاذاة النص أو خط هيغ.

يستخدم أبجد هوز.

وLipsum هو نص تستخدم كبديل في غياب النص النهائي للنموذج أو موقع على شبكة الانترنت. Lipsum يأتي من انكماش للنصوص بديلة أشهرها: "" أبجد هوز "". ويسمى هذا النوع من النص أيضا نص أبيض، والنص وهمية وزائفة، وملء النص البديل النص.

استخدام دمية النص هو شائع منذ القرن ال16 في وسائل الإعلام المطبوعة وتكوينها. وقد تم إضفاء الطابع الديمقراطي على المحتوى كاذبة في 60s عندما تكون الشركة متخصصة في الخطأ المطبعي (Letraset) البلاستيكية، نشرت ألواح مع أبجد هوز. في عصر الكمبيوتر، والعديد من البرامج لمعالجة النصوص أو تخطيط الصفحة باستخدام هذه النصوص كقالب افتراضي، وبالتالي وجودها في مواقع البناء.

أصول أبجد هوز.

وكان أبجد هوز مستوى منذ أواخر العصور الوسطى. ومن شأن الرسام يكون قطع مختلطة من النص في كتاب عينة وهذا هو النص الذي كنا نستخدمه الآن. يقول نسخة أخرى أن هذا مقتطف من كتاب شيشرون: "" دي Finibus Bonorum وMalorum "" أقسام 1.10.32 / 1.10.33. هذا الكتاب، شعبية كبيرة في عصر النهضة، هو الاطروحه على نظرية الأخلاق.

ويبدو أن تظهر فقط بعض مقتطفات من النص الأصلي في Lipsum شيوعا، وأن سلسلة من الرسائل تم حذف أو إضافة في نقاط مختلفة في النص على مر الزمن. وهذا هو السبب في وجود هذه الأيام عددا من النص أبجد هوز أكثر أو أقل تختلف عن بعضها البعض. نظرا لتاريخ إنتاجها، واستخدام أبجد هوز لم يعد خاضعا لحقوق الطبع والنشر ويتجنب أي قضايا حق المؤلف.

فوائد أبجد هوز.

في بعض الوكالات في 90 تعميم نص يسمى "الترام الأصفر" أو "المترو الأصفر" معقولة استبدال أبجد هوز لإعطاء نظرة أكثر حداثة المحتوى. ولكن الكثير من الناس كانوا يبحثون لقراءة النص عندما كان في الفرنسية أو الإنجليزية، لم يتحقق التأثير المطلوب. العمل مع نص مقروء، التي تحتوي على الاتجاهات يمكن أن يسبب التشتت وهذا يمكن أن يساعد على التركيز على التخطيط.

الاستفادة من أصل لاتيني والمحتوى هراء أبجد هوز يمنع القارئ من الهاء مضمون النص، وبالتالي يمكن أن تركز اهتمامها على تصميم الرسوم البيانية. والواقع أن النص أبجد هوز لديه ميزة في المقابل إلى نص عام باستخدام متغير طول كلمة لمحاكاة الإشغال الطبيعي للنموذج بحيث يطابق المنتج النهائي وضمان نشر دون تغيير في المستقبل.

حدود أبجد هوز.

واحد الحد من استخدام النص كاذبة في تصميم المواقع الإلكترونية هو أن هذا النص هو قراءة أبدا، وأنها لا تحقق القراءة الفعلية. الصيغ. علاوة مصممة مع دمية النص تميل إلى التقليل من مساحة إجبار غرف الأخبار ثم جعل عناوين تبسيطية أو غير دقيقة، لا تتجاوز المساحة المخصصة.

يعطي النص كاذبة أيضا ليست نظرة واقعية للالرمادي المطبعية، وخاصة في حالة النص يبرره. المباعدة بين النص كاذبة لا يزال أعلى إلى حد ما من مع النص الحقيقي، والذي سيقدم نظرة أكثر قتامة وأقل قابلية للقراءة من النص كاذبة التي جعلت المصمم محاكمات له. هذا من شأنه أن يشوه العرض النهائي من الطباعة.

أبجد هوز، والبرمجيات.

العديد من الأدوات البرمجية تجعل النصوص العشوائية المتاحة ملء لإنشاء محتوى وهمية مباشرة في بيئتهم. هذا يمكن أن يكون في شكل لتركيب البرمجيات على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو ماك، أو كامتداد / الإضافات لتثبيت في صناعة البرمجيات الموجودة لديك (معالجة النصوص / المتصفح / الموقع إنشاء / تصميم ...).

يمكنك العثور على وظائف أو تركيب الإضافات لتوليد نص أبجد هوز في برامج تحرير النصوص الخاصة بك مثل مايكروسوفت وورد، أوبن أوفيس، المفكرة ++ أو Lotus Notes. برنامج العرض التقديمي مثل رئيسية أو الصفحات. CMS الخاصة بك مثل جملة، Drupa، مامبو، PH-الاسرائيلية المصرية في خطر، وورد أو منقولة نوع. متصفحات الويب الخاصة بك مثل كروم. برنامج ديسجين الخاصة بك مثل فوتوشوب.

Welcome to the text generator LoremIpsum360 ° also called dummy text, bolo bolo, Latin text, alternative or filler text. This page offers a free and simple online tool to generate random texts in different languages.


0 word 0 character

Copy all

Introducing LoremIpsum360 °
LoremIpsum360 ° presentation.

LoremIpsum360 ° is a free online generator false text. It provides a complete text simulator to generate replacement text or alternative text for your models. It features different random texts in Latin and Cyrillic to generate examples of texts in different languages.

LoremIpsum360 ° also gives you the ability to add punctuation marks, accents and special characters to be closer to the French or other languages. Also if you want to see the results in different fonts, you will find many features to set such as font-family, font-size, text-align or line-heigh.

Lorem Ipsum uses.

A Lipsum is a text used as a substitute in the absence of the final text of a model or a website. Lipsum comes from the contraction of the best known alternative texts: "" Lorem ipsum "". This type of text is also called white text, fake text, false, fill text replacement text.

The use of dummy text is common since the 16th century in the print media and composition. The false content has been democratized in the 60s when the company specialized in typo Letraset, published planks with Lorem Ipsum. In the computer age, many software for word processing or page layout using these texts as the default template, hence its presence on construction sites.

Lorem Ipsum origins.

Lorem Ipsum has been the standard since the late Middle Ages. A painter would have mixed pieces of text into a specimen book and it is this text that we would use today. Another version says that this is an excerpt from the book of Cicero: "" De Finibus Bonorum and Malorum "" sections 1.10.32 / 1.10.33. This book, very popular during the Renaissance, is a treatise on the theory of ethics.

It seems that only some excerpts from the original text appear in the Lipsum commonly used, and that a series of letters have been removed or added at various points in the text over time. This is why there are nowadays a number of text Lorem ipsum more or less differ from each other. Due to its production date, use Lorem ipsum is no longer subject to copyright and avoids any copyright issues.

Lorem Ipsum benefits.

In some agencies in the 90 circulated a text called the "yellow tram" or "yellow subway" sensible replace Lorem Ipsum to give a more modern look to content. But too many people were looking to read the text when it was in French or English, the desired effect was not achieved. Working with readable text, containing directions can cause distractions and this can help to focus on the layout.

The advantage of Latin origin and nonsense content Lorem ipsum prevents the reader from being distracted by the content of the text and thus can focus its attention on graphic design. Indeed the text Lorem Ipsum has the advantage in contrast to a generic text using variable word length to simulate a normal occupancy of the model so that it matches the final product and to ensure future unaltered publication.

Lorem Ipsum limits.

One limitation of the use of the false text in the web design is that this text is never read, it does not check its actual readability. Moreover formulas designed with dummy text tend to underestimate the space forcing newsrooms then make simplistic titles or inaccurate, not to exceed the allotted space.

The false text also gives not a realistic overview of typographic grayscale, especially in the case of justified text. The spacing of the false text is still somewhat higher than with a real text, which will present look darker and less readable than the false text with which the designer made his trials. This can distort the final presentation of printing.

Lorem Ipsum, software.

Many software tools make available random texts filling to create fake content directly in their environment. This can be in the form of software to install on your PC or Mac, or as extensions / plugins to install into your existing software (word processing / browser / web site creation / design ...).

You can find functions or install plugins to generate Lorem Ipsum text in your text editing software like Microsoft Word, OpenOffice, Notepad ++ or Lotus Notes; your presentation software like Keynote or Pages; your CMS like Joomla, Drupa, Mambo, PH-Nuke, WordPress or Movable Type; your web browsers like Chrome; your desgin software like Photoshop.